CONTACT US

Phone & Email

Cedars Montessori

08 8373 4599
cedars@samontessori.com.au

Phone & Email

Jescott Montessori

08 8332 2090
jescott@samontessori.com.au

Phone & Email

Chancery Lane Montessori

08 8223 7323
chancerylane@samontessori.com.au

Phone & Email

Lilliput Montessori

08 8333 3337
lilliput@samontessori.com.au

Phone & Email

Rosemont House Montessori

08 8331 4020
rosemont@samontessori.com.au

Phone & Email

Echoes Montessori

0402 545 539
echoes@samontessori.com.au

Phone & Email

Little Oxford Montessori

08 7009 4588
oxford@samontessori.com.au

Students

caring EDUCATORS

Centres

Years Established

Get In Touch

Locations: 

Cedars Montessori - Unley

Chancery Lane Montessori - Adelaide CBD

Echoes Montessori - Modbury

Jescott Montessori - Magill

Lilliput Village Montessori - Maylands

Little Oxford Montessori - Unley 

Rosemont House Montessori - Norwood

Our website is updated regularly and we endeavour to ensure it reflects current and accurate information - however, all details displayed are subject to change. It is important that you contact a centre directly to confirm up to date and correct details.